BREAKING: Sec. Jonathan Madison concedes Liberty VP nomination to Gov. Rebecca Tarson

BREAKING: Reports say that Secretary of Defense Jonathan Madison has chosen to concede the Liberty Party vice presidential nomination to Governor Rebecca Tarson rather than face off against Tarson in a nationwide primary battle.

“While I believe that I could win this nomination, I cannot with good conscience contest this race any further. Any future battle for this nomination would be detrimental to the future nominee, and as such, I am withdrawing my bid for the LibeMadisonrty
Party vice presidential nomination, effective immediately. I am releasing my delegates to Governor Tarson in order to ensure her nomination for the vice presidency.”

Governor Rebecca Tarson is now the vice presidential nominee of the Liberty Party, with the delegate count amounting to Tarson 3,350, West 950.

Leave a Reply

